This site is intended for Health Care Professionals only.

Upcoming Courses

Fri Sep 21 07:00:00 EDT 2018

Fri Sep 21 07:00:00 EDT 2018

2 days

Comprehensive Solutions for Hip Fractures Course

DePuy Synthes

Irvine, CA

Fri Sep 21 07:15:00 EDT 2018

Fri Sep 21 07:15:00 EDT 2018

1 day

Anterior Approach Total Hip Arthroplasty Course

DePuy Synthes

Palm Beach Gardens,

Sat Sep 29 07:30:00 EDT 2018

Sat Sep 29 07:30:00 EDT 2018

1 day

Masters Shoulder Course

DePuy Synthes

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Fri Oct 12 07:00:00 EDT 2018

Fri Oct 12 07:00:00 EDT 2018

1 day

Advanced Revision Knee Arthroplasty Solutions featuring ATTUNEĀ® Revision System

DePuy Synthes

Atlanta, GA

Fri Oct 19 07:00:00 EDT 2018

Fri Oct 19 07:00:00 EDT 2018

1 day

Advanced Anterior Approach Total Hip Arthroplasty Course

DePuy Synthes

Houston, TX

Fri Oct 19 07:00:00 EDT 2018

Fri Oct 19 07:00:00 EDT 2018

1 day

Standard Anterior Approach Total Hip Arthroplasty Course

DePuy Synthes

Houston, TX

Sat Oct 27 07:00:00 EDT 2018

Sat Oct 27 07:00:00 EDT 2018

1 day

Adult Spinal Deformity Course

DePuy Synthes

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Fri Nov 09 07:00:00 EST 2018

Fri Nov 09 07:00:00 EST 2018

1 day

Knee Arthroplasty Solutions featuring the ATTUNEĀ® Total Knee System

DePuy Synthes

Seattle, WA

Sat Nov 10 07:30:00 EST 2018

Sat Nov 10 07:30:00 EST 2018

1 day

Current Concepts in Knee & Shoulder Arthroscopy

DePuy Synthes

Phoenix, AZ

Fri Nov 16 07:00:00 EST 2018

Fri Nov 16 07:00:00 EST 2018

1 day

Revision Anterior Approach Course

DePuy Synthes

Atlanta, GA

Sat Nov 17 07:30:00 EST 2018

Sat Nov 17 07:30:00 EST 2018

1 day

Comprehensive Solutions for Hip Fractures Course

DePuy Synthes

Park Ridge, IL

Sat Jan 26 12:30:00 EST 2019

Sat Jan 26 12:30:00 EST 2019

1 day

DePuy Synthes Advanced Minimally Invasive Spine Summit

DePuy Synthes

Doral, FL

Last Updated Sep 12, 2018